Miriam’s Eyeliner Tutorial

Miriam is back with an eyeliner tutorial.  I hope that you can master this in time to rock it at your Christmas and New Year’s Eve parties.

Do you have issues with your eyeliner?  I know that I do.  I get one damn near perfect and then the next one is all wonky.  Actually the second one is just as perfect (from a safe personal space distance)

Today I’m sharing one of Miriam’s You Tube videos teaching us how to conquer that wicked line with a liquid eye liner.

 

Post your winged eye liner looks to The Art of Love & Money’s Facebook page and tag Miriam.

ACTIONABLE STEP:  Run – don’t walk – over to Freckled Glam and meet my girl Miriam – and don’t forget to subscribe to her You Tube channel for so much glittery glam goodness.

Miriam Bulcher

Miriam Bulcher Weddings

Freckled Glam Beauty Blog

Freckled Glam You Tube Channel

Freckled Glam Instagram

 

 

Leave a comment